Edit Module

ReindeerCam: Santa's Reindeer Official Live Feed

Posted: 12/24/12 6:00 AM (Modified: 12/24/12 6:00 AM)

Check out Santa's reindeer on ReindeerCam.com. The kiddos will love to see the reindeer eat, sleep and just hang out. There are a few ways to get your name on the nice list. Just keep in mind it's one long list so it may be tough to see your child's name.

Here is the feeding schedule:

  • PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
  • MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
  • CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
  • EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
  • GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

This is available through December 24th. You can also sign up for updates from the elves just by giving your email address. Don't miss out on the fun! It is also available on the iPhone, iPad, Android, iOS and Windows 8. The apps are not free at this time but you can view it online at no cost.

{Related Posts}

Amazon: 5 Free Christmas Music Mp3 Songs

Free Slim Jims for Troops

Elf on the Shelf Christmas Countdown Printable

Add your comment:
Edit Module
Advertisement

Edit Module
Advertisement

Edit Module
Advertisement